Website Manager


Board of Directors

Meet Our Staff

Miss Manatee Softball League is a completely volunteer run organization.  The league is governed by a Board of Directors, and we are here to provide you and your family with the best youth softball experience possible. 

Andrew Jensen
President and Registrar
Email: [email protected]

Kim Cusano
Vice President
Email: [email protected]

Angela Rogers
Email: [email protected]

Debbie Freund
Email: [email protected]

JC McKitterick
Umpire Coordinator
Email: [email protected]

Richard Casper
Grounds & Safety Coordinator
Email: [email protected]





Miss Manatee Softball League
11161 E State Rd 70, Suite 110 PMB 317
Lakewood Ranch, Florida 34202

Phone: 941-504-6627
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Miss Manatee Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In